2015 Slocum Foundation Scholarship Recipients Announced

Congratulations to Emily Jane Anders from Willamette High School, Cathlyn Medina with Sheldon High School, and Garrhett Nelson with Creswell High School for being the recipients of the 2015 Slocum Foundation Scholarship! These three college bound high school seniors possess a high caliber academic achievement and clear commitment to their schools and the community.

Click here to read more about the scholarship and the three recipients.